Customer Testimonials

Natural care

Hi am Praveena from Chennai. I have used a lot of products from them and they are all amazing. I have used their Pomo-kayakalp moisturizer during winters and fenugreek radiance nector for summers as I have a combination skin. I have used their argan oil / lemongrass cleansers to remove my eye makeup and oil cleansing. I am also using their mulethi kit . It deep cleanses and left my fqce clear and fresh. My skin looks clear now.

Average Rating:

Praveena Chennai 07:20:11 05-06-2017
Totally worth the money!

I have been using Manjistha Rebalancing Face Wash Lep & Fenugreek Radiant Skin Nectar since a few weeks. Due to oily skin I tend to suffer from a greasy & pimple prone face from time to time, but not anymore! No more breakouts, less grease & an over all glowing complexion! The BEST part about this brand is that, their products are 100% Natural and chemical free so its a totally WIN WIN situation for your skin! Will definitely try more stuff from this brand! IN LOVE with the products!

Average Rating:

Kiran Kolkata 13:30:37 03-04-2017

I am Deepti. I am using Anjeer Depigmentation Masque. It is worth buying. It's really really nice. It hydrated my skin. Roots & Herbs Products are really awesome.

Average Rating:

Surat 08:20:09 02-24-2017

I am Padma. I have used the anjeer dipigmentation masque from Roots and Herbs. I have used it on my daughter's face also. It has done remarkable changes in my skin & my daughter's skin. I am really satisfied.

Average Rating:

Bangalore 08:19:00 02-24-2017

I have been using Roots & Herbs Mulethi Masque from the last 8 months. It has given wonderful results. I love the product. I have also used the toner & facewash. They are also good. I am currently using fenugreek moisturizer. It's great..

Average Rating:

Bangalore 08:18:17 02-24-2017


Roots and Herbs Products are really nice. It helped me a lot.

Average Rating:

Lucknow 08:17:54 02-24-2017

I have started using your products since last 2 days. I have found a major difference. My skin is less dry nowadays. I can feel the energy very nicely. Whenever I apply the mask, it gives me the feeling of upliftment. It gives me a good feeling.

Average Rating:

Ahmedabad 08:17:21 02-24-2017


I have been using the Roots & Herbs product from past 3-4 months. It helped me a lot. I am really happy with the product.

Average Rating:

Lucknow 08:16:52 02-24-2017

I have been using the kids ubtan from Roots & Herbs for my nine years old daughter. I use it on alternate days. I can feel the tanning on her skin. I have used 1 bottle till now & i am really happy with it.

Average Rating:

Lucknow 08:16:20 02-24-2017

I am Padma. I have used the anjeer dipigmentation masque from Roots and Herbs. I have used it on my daughter's face also. It has done remarkable changes in my skin & my daughter's skin. I am really satisfied.

Average Rating:

Padma Bangalore 08:15:47 02-24-2017


I have been using Roots & Herbs Mulethi Masque from the last 8 months. It has given wonderful results. I love the product. I have also used the toner & facewash. They are also good. I am currently using fenugreek moisturizer. It's great.

Average Rating:

Bangalore 08:15:10 02-24-2017

I am using the Roots and Herbs Product. I used it in the morning today. I really felt good. My face become clean. I also want to buy moisturizer from you.

Average Rating:

Surat 08:14:36 02-24-2017


Roots & Herbs - Best name in natural & herbal beauty products

Average Rating:

Multi city 08:13:36 02-24-2017


Want to use the best herbal beauty products for your skin? Use Roots & Herbs Products.

Average Rating:

Multi city 08:11:22 02-24-2017

I am Deepti. I am using Anjeer Depigmentation Masque. It is worth buying. It's really really nice. It hydrated my skin. Roots & Herbs Products are really awesome.

Average Rating:

Deepti Surat 08:10:49 02-24-2017

I am Manisha. I am using Anjeer Dipigmentation Maque, Activator, Undereye Oil. I am really happy with the results.

Average Rating:

Manisha Lucknow 08:10:14 02-24-2017

I am Ravinder. I am using Roots & Herbs Products. I started using it for my daughter. Now my whole family uses it. Even my husband says that he is happy with the product.

Average Rating:

Ravinder Lucknow 08:09:32 02-24-2017

I am Anuradha. Products from roots and herbs are very helpful for women who want to change their complexion from dark to white or to glowy or flawless. I have been using it for 2 months and am very happy.

Average Rating:

Anuradha Ahmedabad 08:08:49 02-24-2017

My name is Puja Thakkar. I am using the hairoil from Roots and Herbs for my daughter.I using this product again & again. I can see the difference in my kid's hair. I will suggest everyone to use it.

Average Rating:

Puja Thakkar Ahmedabad 08:07:56 02-24-2017

Roots and Herbs Beauty Products are Excellent. You must try it once.

Average Rating:

Hyderabad 08:06:36 02-24-2017

I bought Roots&herbs product for me and my kiddo from bridal asia mumbai and i am throughly impressed. It had great positive impact on my skin and full paisa waisool for kid's hair. I was tired of my pimples coming every now and then and oily skin but now i m not at all worried .Thanks to Roots&herbs. Just cant live without it now.

Average Rating:

Shivani Nadkarni 08:05:48 02-24-2017

I bought roots n herbs products last time I visited India and I am completely satisfied with the results...you get an instant glow after use which most of the prodocts here fail to give..thanks roots n herb..you have found one loyal customer in US as well..:-)

Average Rating:

Astha Sudhir 08:05:16 02-24-2017

I am Anuradha. Products from roots and herbs are very helpful for women who want to change their complexion from dark to white or to glowy or flawless. I have been using it for 2 months and am very happy.

Average Rating:

Anuradha Ahmedabad 07:57:58 02-24-2017